Looking for answers
Ask a question

Can I cancel or stop money sent using Paym?

Sending money using Paym is part of 'Pay Your Contacts' in the Mobile app.

If you have used 'Pay Your Contacts' to make a payment, and the money has left your account, then it has already been sent and cannot be recalled.

What do I do if I sent a payment to the wrong person?